ProGlove Documentation

Delete a user

  1. In the top right corner, click the profile icon.

    A drop-down displays.

    AddUser.png
  2. Select Users.

    The Users page displays the list of Registered Users.

    DeleteUser.png
  3. Click the X icon next to the desired user.

    A modal Delete User window displays.

  4. Select Confirm.

    The user is now deleted.